Monday Music – Riot Squad


 This week we will be featuring the up and coming duo of Riot Squad. Mike Kelly and Kyle Maclean joined forces in 2010 and have been producing and remixing some quality tunes ever since. They have put together a new mix and sent it straight over to us (thank you boys). So what better way to start off your Monday then downloading some filthy electroey beats and forgetting the weekend ever finished.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”show_comments=true&auto_play=false&color=b69073″ width=”100%” height=”81″ ]


1) Feel Your Pulse – Camo & krooked
2) Horrible (Audio Remix) – Pixel Fist
3) Displaced – Noisia
4) Don’t Look Down – Break feat. Calyx & Teebee
5) Time to Burn – Dub Foundation
6) Work It – The Prototypes
7) Shake My Ass – Liquid Stranger
8) Robot Rox – Liquid Stranger
9) Reploid – Excision and Downlink
10) Love Goes Down (Doctor P Remix) – Plan B
11) Lunar Bass (Commix Remix) – Origina Unkown
12) Prism – Phetsta
13) Onslaught – Mind Vortex
14) And The Beat Goes On – Terravita
15) Music Takes Me Higher – Smooth
16) Optiv feat Ryme Tyme – Run It Red (Neonlight Remix)
17) Friendly Intentions – Noisia
18) Break The System – terravita
19) Cliffhanger – Camo & Krooked
20) Me + You

Like it? Share with your friends!

Rumoured to have the blue-prints for Krang's TechnoDrome, stolen straight from Dimension X, he’s the type of guy who exudes so much coolness that he adds whole countries on Facebook at one time instead of just people. Always up for a party and a Tequila shot or two this is the guy who we always call first, both before and after a night out…


Comments are closed.