Mix of the Day | NANO Records Podcast 01 – Nov 2014 – Mixed By Regan

Mix of the Day | NANO Records Podcast 01 – Nov 2014 – Mixed By Regan

Regan’s Monthly Podcast as featured on RadioPulso and Di.Fm every month full of the latest in Nano Records releases and more!

Track List:
1) Broken Toy – Devils Playground (2014 Remix)
2) Shekinah – We Are Gone
3) Killerwatts – Wake Up (Symbolic Remix)
4) Mechanimal & Lucus O’Brien – Mind Blower
5) Tristan – Enlightenment
6) Dickster – Little World (Audioform Remix)
7) Broken Toy – Low Down & Dirty (2014 Remix)
8) Deedrah – Reload (Skyfall Remix)
9) Tristan – Melody Maker
10) Symbolic & Vertical Mode – Moving Forward
11) The Commercial Hippies – Blue
12) Headroom – Judge Dreadlock

DJ Regan on Facebook: www.facebook.com/regan.nano

Website: www.nanomusic.net
Nano Records on Facebook: www.facebook.com/nanorecords
Nano Records on Twitterwww.twitter.com/nanorecords
Nano Records of Soundcloud: @nano-records
Nano Records on Youtubewww.youtube.com/user/nanorecadmin
Nano Records on Beatportwww.beatport.com/label/nano-records/2527

Like it? Share with your friends!

Rumoured to have the blue-prints for Krang's TechnoDrome, stolen straight from Dimension X, he’s the type of guy who exudes so much coolness that he adds whole countries on Facebook at one time instead of just people. Always up for a party and a Tequila shot or two this is the guy who we always call first, both before and after a night out…