Mix of the Day: Matthew Loots Exclusive MyCityByNight Mix.

It’s Monday and what a better way to start your week than with an unheard, unreleased exclusive MCBN mix by none other than local producer/DJ and industry extraordinaire – Matthew Loots.

Be sure to also check out Loot’s latest and internationally acclaimed EP, released exclusively on Triplefire Music titled Flashpoint, on Beatport right here. 

Track List: 

1) Intro / Hunter/Game – Silver
2) Undercatt – Coral
3) Rodriguez Jr. – Pandora
4) Matthew Loots – Luminous
5) Time – Not Alone
6) Cristoph & Jeremy Olander – Last Dance
7) Chus & Ceballos, Dennis Cruz – The Sun
8) Matthew Loots – Flashpoint
9) Kohra & SHFT – Portal
10) C Minor – Behind the Clouds (Enoo Napa Afro Mix)
11) Damian Yoko & Sadhu Sensi – Cosmic Moon (Matthew Loots Remix)

Like it? Share with your friends!