Kid Fonque’s 100% South African Electronic Mix for #CTEMF

Kid Fonque

Kid Fonque was offered the chance to mix a 100% South African Electronic Mix for CTEMF (Cape Town Electronic Music Festival). This mix includes lots of his favourite tracks from some of the amazing local talent down here in South Africa! Enjoy

01. Felix Laband – Donkey Rattle (Kill The Boer)
02. Markus Wormstorm – Siona Runs (Card On Spokes Remix)
03. Mash – Milestone
04. Jay Em – Kwibo
05. Bruce Loko – Hyperion
06. Katlego Swizz Presents Kunzima – Calling Akitchu
07. Kid Fonque & D-Malice ft Ruby White – Life Is Real (Kid Fonque Refix)
08. Dunn Kidda – Mode
09. Jumping Back Slash – Come Rescue Me
10. Beat Sampras – 808 Love
11. BIG FKN GUN ft Bhubesii – Amafillimu
12. Daev Martian – Drive Home
13. Shirah Cheezer & Echln – Waiting For You

Like it? Share with your friends!