Here Are Your Top 10 Finalists for the #TRACEAmapiano Competition


Earlier this year TRACE asked if YOU were the next #TRACEAmapiano superstar producer?

Over the past month, countless songs have been submitted from a number of Amapiano producers from around the country. The TRACE team has taken the time to listen to every single track submitted and they have managed to narrow it down to ten.

YOU get to decide who the next #TRACEAmapiano Superstar Producer will be by voting for your top three songs from the finalists, with the winner walking away with an all-expenses paid for music video and the title of #TRACEAmapiano Superstar Producer.

Your Top 10 Finalists are:

  1. Jazzidisciples (feat. Nastro) – Nduku
  2. MFR Souls (feat. Tallarsetee) – Nomakhanjani
  3. Pro Monate – Gigaba
  4. Macco Dinerow – Reila Skuta
  5. Que Deep Matured Soundz (feat. Edgar Thee MC Lindiwe) – Baby Are You Coming
  6. Alfa Kat (feat. El Tdeep) – Konka
  7. Kay Invictus – Washa
  8. The Lowkeys (feat. Dee Jay Junior SA) – Lerato
  9. Billy-Don (feat. Smanje) – Wow Wow
  10. Tsitso x Tumza D Kota x Mapentane (feat. Da Box Abidoza) – Baby Boy

To vote for your Top 3 songs go to visit TRACE, voting closes on Wednesday, 01 May 2019. Terms and conditions apply.

Like it? Share with your friends!