Eminem surprise-drops 20 track album ft. Q-Tip, Anderson .Paak, Skylar Grey, Ed Sheeran and more!

Eminem has gone and surprise-released his latest album yet again! The ‘Real Slim Shaddy’ rapper dropped his newest 20-part offering today, 17 January 2020 titled ‘Music to be Murdered by.’ The album features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, White Gold, Young M.A, KXNG Crooked, Joell Ortiz, Don Toliver, Anderson .Paak and Juice WRLD, who died in December after suffering a medical emergency.


The album art is inspired by and modelled after an Alfred Hitchcock album of the same name with the last track, titled Alfred, featuring a is a 30-second skit of the filmmaker’s voice. Eminem’s “Music to be Murdered by” has faced immediate backlash for the track, “Unaccommodating” in which he makes reference to the bombing of Ariana Grande’s 2017 Manchester concert by comparing himself to the suicide bomber who killed 22 people that day.

Listen to “Music to be Murdered by” below and read more on the latest entertainment news right here.


Like it? Share with your friends!