Earthdance Cape Town 2018 Official Lineup Timetable.


We know you’ve been waiting for this – Earthdance Cape Town has just released their official lineup times! It’s good music from start to finish but we all need to pace ourselves and rest in between, so diarise your favourite sets and let’s get ready to party. If you still haven’t yet, what are you waiting for? Purchase your ticket right here.




Friday – Tech Tent
16h00 DJ Allan M
18h00 Mr Jay
20h00 Toby2shoes
22h00 G-Wok
00h00 PFW
02h00 Dj Dolph – Crushharder

Saturday – Main Stage
09:00: Jono J
10:30: BamBeano
12:00: Dave Irish
14:00: DJ Miss Creamer
16:00: Nanoplex
18:00: Khainz
20:00: Roommush
22:00: CoExist Live
23:00: Portal – ZA Live

Sunday – Main Stage
00:00: Dave Mac
01:50: Prayer for Peace
02:00: Dala
04:00: ScamAntrix
06:00: DJ Drifter
08:00: Gryphon-X [MAGMA]
10:00: Dynamic Range
12:00: Outsiders
13:30: Shadow Chronicles
17:00: Close


Saturday – Tech Tent (Midday – 2 AM: chilled techy beats)
featuring: Jono J | Ricky OneTime | Janarchy | Jeannedeelishious | Mikey Dredd



Like it? Share with your friends!