DJ Archive’s Night Terrors Power Mix

All you need to do is hit the PLAY button… DO IT!

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&show_artwork=true&color=ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Track List:

Chapter I: Out Of The Night

1. Rubix Qube – Kwaailight
2. Z3ro – Dark Jungle (Smashed Rmx)
3. Orca – Where Ever
4. Sinful Reactions vs. Eyetek – Shinra Tensei
5. Iron Lotus vs. Absense vs. Stereopanic – Night Terrors
6. Panayota – The Trouble Maker (H1N1 Rmx)
7. Tryambaka – The Forsaken
8. Zinx – Articulator (Ironstein Rmx)
9. Damage – Dopeman
10. Critical Mass – Awaken

Chapter II: Into The Light

1. Lost & Found – We Have Explosive
2. Shehoor – Immolation (Brain Driver Rmx)
3. Ironstein vs. Zion Linguist – War Dialing
4. Damage – Crank (Karmacrop Rmx)
5. Twisted System – The Way Of The Master
6. B-55 – Multiverse
7. Zion Linguist – Head Trauma (Conscious Chaos Rmx)
8. Super Evil vs. EMP – Dopehat (Tribute)
9. Deliriant – Out of Control
10. Remove – Amazing Simba (Z3ro Rmx)
11. Orca vs. Technodrome – Absolute Truth

Released by: Terror Lab Industries 
Release/catalogue number: TLICD005
Release date: Mar 9, 2012

Like it? Share with your friends!

Rumoured to have the blue-prints for Krang's TechnoDrome, stolen straight from Dimension X, he’s the type of guy who exudes so much coolness that he adds whole countries on Facebook at one time instead of just people. Always up for a party and a Tequila shot or two this is the guy who we always call first, both before and after a night out…