Ambious Records showcase amazing new local and international talent with “AXIOM Vol. 3”

After another year of showcasing amazing new local and international talent, Ambious Records are proud to present Axiom Vol. 3.

Featuring 11 of the best Deep & Progressive House tracks that the Ambious crew have selected over the past few months. A collection of the current soundscapes making its way across the world and helping define the sound of Ambious Records with early support by Vinny Da Vinci, Blond:ish, Tantum, Kasper Koman, Aero Manyelo, Marsh, Anthony Pappa, Daria Formina, Krippsoulisc, Pysh, Damian Lazarus & many more.

Including tracks by Daru, DjzangoZa, Gumz, MKLY feat. Teagan Lee & Jake Hoffman, MosothoMusiQ, Okayshades, Qarrassa, Rebus Project, Sides, Teiao & Vveber feat. Adelle Nqeto.

  1. MosothoMusiQ – More Or Less (Original Mix)
  2. VVeber – Ithemba feat. Adelle Nqeto (Original Mix)
  3. MKLY – Alpha feat. Teagan Lee & Jake Hoffman (Original Mix)
  4. Rebus Project – Poplar Fluff (Original Mix)
  5. Gumz – September (Original Mix)
  6. Okayshades – A Little Less Traffic (Original Mix)
  7. DjangoZa – Beggar Man feat. Magent (Original Mix)
  8. Sides – Pulpo (Original Mix)
  9. Teiao – Pretoria (Original Mix)
  10. Qarrassa – Broken Church (Original Mix)
  11. Daru – Daydream (Original Mix)

Like it? Share with your friends!