Ambious Records presents “AXIOM Vol. 2”

Following a powerful year of releases in 2019 and consistently showcasing the best in South African and international talent, Ambious Records is kicking off 2020 with their most diverse offering to date.

Axiom Vol. 2 is Ambious’ second full-length compilation featuring label regulars and welcoming some fresh talent to the family. Featuring music by beatsbyhand, HOUSPLNT, Jono Stephenson, Khubu, LEMMA, Manye, Messive Muzik, MKLY, Nick Supply, Pierre Johnson, Ringo Savvy, Sides, T.I.B & Vveber. A diverse range of sonic exploration that truly defines the sound of Ambious Records in 2020.


  1. Pierre Johnson, T.I.B – South Odyssey (Original Mix)

  2. Beatsbyhand – Submarine (Original Mix)

  3. Nick Supply – Version 3 (Original Mix)

  4. HOUSPLNT – Dark Road (Original Mix)

  5. Messive Muzik, MKLY, Nick Supply Sides – Isizwe (Original Mix)

  6. Jono Stephenson – Blue Honey (Original Mix)

  7. VVeber, LEMMA – Foreword (Original Mix)

  8. Manye – Blue (Original Mix)

  9. Khubu – Burning (Original Mix)

  10. Ringo Savvy – Wacko (Original Mix)


Like it? Share with your friends!